builderall

Would you like to Speak in our Online Expo? - call 831-239-6835

Free New Earth Webinars

Holistic Health, Metaphysics, Psychics, Tarot, Astrology, Gems, Jewelry, Crystals, Clairvoyants, Law of Attraction, Manifestation

Holistic Health, Metaphysics, Psychics, Tarot, Astrology, Gems, Jewelry, Crystals, Clairvoyants, Law of Attraction, Manifestation

Join Zooms

Click the banner or links below to Join the Webinars

Online Expo

All events are broadcast Online - Live-Streamed Talks & Virtual Vendors, Holistic & Metaphysical Practitioners available online, via phone,  Zoom, etc.

Click Here to Watch Zoom Webinars.
For More Info, click links in Webinar Listings

Protect Yourself, Stay Healthy, & Thrive!
Holistic Health, Metaphysics, Psychics, Tarot, Astrology, Gems, Jewelry, Crystals, Clairvoyants, Law of Attraction, Manifestation

Check out the Psychic and Healing Arts Fair on Sunday, March 1, with 40 spiritual counselors, healers, speakers, & exhibitors, at the Crowne Plaza in Sacramento NE. Featured Workshops nclude Alex Treglazoff's "Meditation & Messages", Josie della Casa's "Traveling to Sacred Sites", including the Dalai Lama's house. (Josie lives next door to him), Eric the Healer's "How to Stay Healthy in a Toxic World", Marie Larotonda's "Give your 3rd Chakra a Tune-Up", & many more  holistic & metaphysical speakers & exhibitors.

Ongoing

Every Day

Sat, June 6

Sat, May 9

Free Webinar 4-5 pm

Changing your Beliefs to Attract True LoveDean

Free Webinar Tues, Thurs, & Sat:  4-5 pm

Spirit Guide Draw-ings & Messages - Kristina Ross

     Free Webinar     Wed & Sat: 12-1 pm

Readings, Healing, Channeling - MyEsha

Free Webinar Tues, Thurs, & Sat:  2-3 pm

Juliana's Birthday with the Archangels

Sat, June 6

Sat, June 6

Free Webinar Tues, Thurs, & Sat:  3-4 pm

Astrology Readings & Angel Healings
- Dean & Juliana

Thurs, May 7

Sat, June 6

Monday, June 8

Mon-Tues, Jun 8-9

Free Webinar 
Mon 7 pm & Tues 11 am

Learn Tarot & Get Spot Readings Too! - Lisa O'Neil

Wed, June 10

Tuesday, June 9

Tarot, Healing, & A Course in Miracles  - Rachel Claire

     Free Webinar     Wed: 11 am - 12 pm

Free Watch Party
Tuesdays, 5-7 pm

Rewired with

Dr Joe Dispenza  on Gaia

Free Watch Party
Mondays, 5-7 pm

Inner Evolution with Dr Bruce Lipton on Gaia

Wed, June 10

Free Webinar every Wednesday 1-2 pm

Create a Weekly New Earth Webinar - Emrys Hanley

Thursday, June 11

Free Webinar every Wednesday 3-4 pm

       The Magic            of Healing        Paula Bowden  

Wed, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Free Watch Party
Thursdays, 5-7 pm

Missing Links with

Gregg Braden on Gaia

Season of the Tarot - Shelley Hofberg

Free Webinar Thursday 7-8 pm

Broadcast Live
from
Palmdale

Free Webinar TBA

Awakening Intuition TrainingMichelle Bradshaw   

Sat, June 13

Sun, July 12

Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sun, June 28

Spiritual Day & Psychic Fair at Gail Thackray's Ranch

Broadcast Live from LA - Indian Springs 

Broadcast Live from Santa Cruz 

Sat-Sun, July 4-5

Off Grid Vegetarian Potluck &
Mystic Marketplace

Broadcast Live from Huntington Beach

Broadcast Live
from San Diego

Sat, Sept 19

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair

Broadcast Live from Sacramento

Sun, Aug 30

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair

Sun, July 26

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair

Sun, Aug 16

Psychic &
Healing Arts Fair

Broadcast Live from Carlsbad

Oahu, Aug 7-9
Pomona, Sept 4-6
Maui, Nov 28-29

OHM Expo

Join Zooms

Click the banner or links below to Join the Webinars

Online Expo

All events are broadcast Online - Live-Streamed Talks & Virtual Vendors, Holistic & Metaphysical Practitioners available online, via phone,  Zoom, etc.

Click Here to Watch Zoom Webinars.
For More Info, click links in Webinar Listings

Protect Yourself, Stay Healthy, & Thrive!
Holistic Health, Metaphysics, Psychics, Tarot, Astrology, Gems, Jewelry, Crystals, Clairvoyants, Law of Attraction, Manifestation

Check out the Psychic and Healing Arts Fair on Sunday, March 1, with 40 spiritual counselors, healers, speakers, & exhibitors, at the Crowne Plaza in Sacramento NE. Featured Workshops nclude Alex Treglazoff's "Meditation & Messages", Josie della Casa's "Traveling to Sacred Sites", including the Dalai Lama's house. (Josie lives next door to him), Eric the Healer's "How to Stay Healthy in a Toxic World", Marie Larotonda's "Give your 3rd Chakra a Tune-Up", & many more  holistic & metaphysical speakers & exhibitors.

Ongoing

Every Day

2020 Events, broadcast live on Zoom from

Carlsbad

Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Huntington Beach

Sat, Sept 19, 2020

Santa Cruz Avalon Visions
(outdoor event)

Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Sun, Aug 9, 2020
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Sun, Oct 11, 2020

San Diego

Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Sun, Nov 8, 2020

LA - Gail Thackray's Indian Springs Ranch (outdoor event)

Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Palmdale
Angeles Sierra Ranch (outdoor event)

Sat- Sun, Jul 4-5, 2020
Sat- Mon, Sep 5-7, 2020
Thur - Sun, Nov 26-29, 2020

Sacramento 

Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Sun, Dec 13, 2020

For more info or to register by phone:

Would you like to be part of our Online Expo?
Call or Text Dean at 831-239-6835 

© 2020 New Earth Events. All Rights Reserved

Free Webinar with Dean Price - Every Tuesday, Thursday, & Saturday: 3-4 pm

Astrology & Healing with the Archangels

Planets in our solar system correspond holographically to our own Chakras in the exact same order. Astrologer Dean Price joins Angel Communicator Juliana Tan, to clear & reprogram your energy centers (chakras), allowing you to manifest your Highest Potential.
 

Juliana & Dean offer Free 15 Min Readings & Healings during & after the Zoom. Additional half hours are available for $47 - Half their normal price of $100.
Juliana: 909-809-0667      Dean: 831-239-6835